Knauf Danoline organisation

Morten Ørnstrand-Søborg

MCS

General Manager

soborg.morten@knauf.dk

Niels Peter Jacobsen

NPJ

Senior Product & Application Specialist

npj@knaufdanoline.com

Tina Overvad Nykjær

Tina Overvad Nykjær - bw s

Marketing Manager

overvad.tina@knauf.dk

Karen Andersen

Karen_Andersen-bw_96_110

Customer Support Coordinator

kma@knaufdanoline.com

vincent magrin

VM

Sales Manager, Western Europe & Africa

vm@knaufdanoline.com

karpov kruschcheve

KK

Product Specialist, Danogips Middle East

danogips@knaufdanoline.com

Jesper Broberg

JB

Commercial Director

broberg.jesper@knauf.dk

Frank Kondrup Sørensen

Technical Assistant

fks@knaufdanoline.com

birgit bisgaard

Birgit_Bisgaard-bw-96_110

Marketing Coordinator

bisgaard.birgit@knauf.dk

Bethina Gade

Sales support

bga@knaufdanoline.com

kim christensen

KC

General Manager, Danogips Middle East

christensen.kim@knaufdanoline.com

r. srikanth

Srikanth

Country Manager, India

srikanth.r@knaufdanoline.com

Per Olsen

Per Olsen

Sales Manager Nordic

olsen.per@knauf.dk

erik ipsen

EI

Head of R&D

ei@knaufdanoline.com

Vesna Hodzic-Mehic

VHM

Communication Manager

mehic.vesna@knauf.dk

Anna Katrine Hansen

Anna_Katrine_Hansen-bw-96_110

Sales support

akh@knaufdanoline.com

rajeev Menon

RM

Head of Sales/Marketing, Danogips Middle East

Tel.: +971 50 653 5158

menon.rajeev@knaufdanoline.com